Store Finder

Search:

Province Stockist Contact Number Location
KwaZulu-Natal Ballito Junction

087 096 0320 

ballito@jjcale.co.za

JJ Cale, Shop 629B, 
Ballito Junction Regional Mall,
Leonora Drive, Dolphin Coast.
Gauteng Clearwater

011 675-3028

clearwater@jjcale.co.za

JJ Cale, Shop LM067, 
Clearwater Mall,
Strubens Valley, Roodepoort.
Gauteng Cresta

011 678-0508

cresta@jjcale.co.za

JJ Cale, Shop L37A, 
Cresta Shopping Centre,
Cnr Beyers Naude Drive & Weltevreden Road,
Cresta, Randburg.
Gauteng Eastgate

011 616-8837

eastgate@jjcale.co.za

JJ Cale, Shop U108, 
Upper-Level Eastgate,
Shopping Centre, Bradford Road, Bedfordview.
Gauteng Greenstone

011 609-9319

greenstone@jjcale.co.za

JJ Cale, Shop L081, 
Greenstone Shopping Centre,
Cnr Modderfontein Road & Van Riebeeck Avenue,
Greenstone Hill.
Gauteng Mall of the South

011 682-1940

mots@jjcale.co.za

JJ Cale, Shop F086, Mall of the South
Cnr Swartkoppies Road & Klip River Drive, Aspen Hills.
Gauteng Mall of Africa

011 517-2421

moa@jjcale.co.za

JJ Cale, Shop 1203,
Mall of Africa Shopping Centre,
Magwa Crescent, Waterfall City.
Gauteng Melrose Arch

087 096 0306

melrose@jjcale.co.za

JJ Cale, Shop 032EF, Melrose Arch.
Gauteng Morningside

011 784-2244

morningside@jjcale.co.za

JJ Cale, Shop U43,
Morningside Shopping Centre,
Cnr Rivonia & Outspan Roads,
Morningside.
Gauteng Northgate

011 794-3532

northgate@jjcale.co.za

JJ Cale, Shop 61,
Northgate Shopping Centre,
Northcumberland Avenue,
Northriding.
Gauteng Nicolway

011 706-3310

nicolway@jjcale.co.za

JJ Cale, Shop U29,
The Nicol,
William Nicol Drive,
Bryanston.
Gauteng Sandton

011 784 4179

cm@jjcale.co.za

Club Macanudo,
Shop 117C Upper Level,
Nelson Mandela Square,
Sandton City
Gauteng Sandton

011 783-6311

sandton@jjcale.co.za

JJ Cale, Shop L336,
Sandton City Shopping Centre,
Sandton.
Western Cape Table Bay

087 096 0993

tablebay@jjcale.co.za

JJ Cale, Shop G012,
Table Bay Shopping Centre,
cnr R27 and Berkshire Boulevard,
Blouberg, Cape Town.
Western Cape Tyger Valley

087 096 0994

tygervalley@jjcale.co.za

JJ Cale, Shop LL028,
Tyger Valley Shopping Centre,
cnr Willie van Schoor Ave and Bill,
Bezuidenhout Ave, Bellville.
Gauteng Woodlands

012 997-2181

wlb@jjcale.co.za

JJ Cale, Shop 74, Woodlands Blvd,
Cnr Villebois Mareuli Drive & Garsfontein, Pretoria East.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}